On Demand
Information Session
Get the information you're looking for right now!
Watch Now

You’re Invited!

We conduct a variety of events for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Check the listing below to find an event in your area or online. We look forward to meeting with you!

 

 

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Jul 28

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Jul 29

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm PDT
Jul 30

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 11:00am-12:30pm PDT
Where:
Courtyard Fremont Silicon Valley47000 Lakeview Blvd.Fremont, CA 94538
Jul 30

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm PDT
Jul 31

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Where:
Panera Bread3121 Crow Canyon Pl.San Ramon, CA 94583
More Information
Aug 05

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 @ 6:00pm-7:30pm PDT
Where:
Hampton Inn West Sacramento800 Stillwater Rd.West Sacramento, CA 95605
Aug 05

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, August 05, 2014 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Aug 06

Information Session
When:
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm PDT
Where:
Clarion Hotel Concord1050 Burnett Ave.Concord, CA 94520
Aug 06

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Aug 07

Online Info Session
When:
Thursday, August 07, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm PDT
Aug 11

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, August 11, 2014 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Aug 12

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 @ 6:30pm-8:00pm PDT
Where:
Country Inn and Suites Sunnyvale1300 Chesapeake Terr.Sunnyvale, CA 94089
Aug 14

Parent-to-Parent Party
When:
Thursday, August 14, 2014 @ 6:00pm-8:00pm PDT
Where:
Pins N Strikes Bowling3443 Laguna Blvd.Elk Grove, CA 95758
More Information
Aug 16

Parent-to-Parent
When:
Saturday, August 16, 2014 @ 1:30pm-2:30pm PDT
Where:
Starbucks120 W. Calaveras Blvd. Milpitas, CA 95035
More Information
Aug 19

Getting Started with California Connections Academy @ Ripon
When:
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 @ 4:00pm-6:00pm PDT
Where:
Country Club Lanes2600 Watt Ave.Sacramento, CA 95821
More Information
Aug 20

Getting Started with California Connections Academy @ Ripon
When:
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 @ 4:00pm-6:00pm PDT
Where:
Rockin' Jump1901 Monterey Rd.San Jose, CA 95112
More Information
Aug 22

Online Info Session
When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm PDT
Aug 25

Online Info Session
When:
Monday, August 25, 2014 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT
Aug 26

Online Info Session
When:
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm PDT
Aug 27

Online Info Session
When:
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 6:30pm-7:30pm PDT